Mayo Sinn Féin Sinn Féin -- Building an Ireland of Equals


Rose Conway Walsh - Belmullet Electoral Area

Rose Conway-Walsh.

Cllr. Rose Conway-Walsh has served on Mayo County Council since June 2009 where she has earned a reputation as an outspoken forthright, hard working woman who gets things done. Read full bio

Thérèse Ruane - Castlebar LEA

Councillor Thérèse Ruane is Sinn Féin's representative in Castlebar. Thérèse can be contacted at 086 3483414 or Read full bio

Gerry Murray - Claremorris Electoral Area

Sinn Féin candidate in Mayo, Councillor Gerry Murray.

Councillor Gerry Murray is Sinn Féin's representative on Mayo County Council for the Swinford electoral area. Gerry can be contacted on 086 3629792 Read full bio

John Sheahan - BallinaLEA

John Sheahan was a Sinn Féin candidate in the 2014 Local elections and narrowly missed out on a seat on Mayo County Council. He stood in the new Ballina LEA covering Swinford, Ballina, Crossmolina, Kilalla, Ballycastle and Kilfian. John is a long serving member of Sinn Féin and is the currant Chairperson of the Party in Mayo .